South Tandridge branch covers the Tandridge District Council wards of Burstow, Horne & Outwood, Bletchingley & Nutfield, Dormansland & Felcourt, Godstone, Felbridge and Lingfield & Crowhurst.
These six wards are represented by fourteen seats on the council.

Parish Council info to follow.


Polling Station banner

With elections in 2020 cancelled due to COVID-19, there is a flurry of elections on May 6th this year!

Bletchingley & Nutfield, Burstow, Horne & Outwood, Felbridge and Godstone wards have three elections

District Council
Surrey County Council
Surrey Police and Crime Commissioner

1000 characters left

What will the Liberal Democrats achieve at County Hall?

Ensure SCC secures a reputation for being effective; we will cut back office costs and high salaries to ensure value for money and to pay for new services.

Ensure competent contract management and enforcement so services are quality assured the first time - pot holes to stay fixed, verges cut at the right time, responses to emergencies are timely and effective.


martin redman

Martin Redman is standing for election in the Godstone division for Surrey County Council and Godstone ward on Tandridge District Council

dave wilkes

Dave Wilkes is standing for election in the Lingfield division on Surrey County Council

richard fowler

Richard Fowler is standing for election in the Bletchingley and Nutfield ward on Tandridge District Council

richard fowler

Judy Wilkinson is standing for election in the Burstow, Horne & Outwood ward on Tandridge District Council